Frequently Asked Questions

This is a web based app and you don't need to install anything on your PC. Just upload a file, wait for 2-5 minutes and your song should be ready for a download.

This issue might occur in different situations:

1. If you are using youtube link. Some youtube videos might get stuck due to youtube transfer issues. It is advisable to use file upload form instead of youtube. Files will be processed faster and you won't see unexpected errors from youtube. So if you are stuck in this stage, please get this song from other source (like itunes store) and upload it via our file upload form.
2. If you are using file upload form, please refresh and go to "My Files" section. Your file might be already converted and ready to be downloaded. If not, please try again. Maybe file upload failed or your network connection broke during the process.
3. Always check if you have a steady network connection, because uploading large files might take some time. If it fails, just try again.

If your file does not appear in "My Files" section after an hour, please contact us.

Some youtube videos might get stuck due to youtube transfer issues. It is advisable to use file upload form instead of youtube. Files will be processed faster and you won't see unexpected errors from youtube. So if you are stuck in this stage, please get this song from other source (like itunes store) and upload it via our file upload form.

p.s. Always check if you have a steady network connection, because uploading large files might take some time. If it fails, just try again.

Unfortunately no, our algorithm works differently on every song. On some songs vocals are completely removed and on others it's still there.
Because of this, we made our service FREE for converting 30 seconds of any song. Please make sure song quality is satisfactory before buying a full version.

Files are stored for 30 days after a conversion. Please download them before this period or they will be deleted without recovery.

Song should be shorter than 15 minutes and size should not exceed 100mb.

You don't need to cancel anything, because we don't offer any subscriptions. All of our packages are one time payments and you won't be recharged twice.

Yes, but it is only for enterprise users. Please contact us for further details.